Pink October Calendar shoot

Whew! It’s been a long day…. Did I ever eat anything…. Oh who cares! 🙂 I just finished my shots from the Pink October calendar shoot! Yeah…. It is an awesome organization (Pink Ocotber) and this year they are creating the Geweke Cares for Women Foundation. The neat thing about it is the financial needs of breast cancer patients can be met almost immediately. If a patient needs to buy presciptions, pay their utility bill, pay rent, they can apply for the grant and have those items paid up to $2,000. Its knowing and seeing the monies raised by Pink October through the Fashion Show, Scramble Fore a Cure, Race for Awareness and the calendar go directly to those in need in our community. That feels good. With that said … BUY A CALENDAR! I will blog that information when it becomes available….

Here on the models and firefighters:

You can’t see the other shots until … October…. 😛

I know I am mean… But then it gives me something to blog about in October!