Crafty Lady

I first met Natalie on a fire training exercise. Now mind you, neither of us are firefighters. She is married to one who I think looks like Tom Selleck 🙂 and I was out shooting for the paper. Fast forward a week or two or three.

Lauren, my partner in crime at the paper and in life, were working on “Crafting Revolution”. We were highlighting local artists that push paper, silver, and everything they can get their hands on and creating beautiful art with. And Natalie was one of these wonderful women.

She will be at the Farmer’s Market Thursday night. Stop by her booth. Say hello. And check out some amazing things. You can also find her work at PDC Boutique in the Woolworth Building on School Street. Stop in there and say “Hello” to Lisa. (I’ll blog about her later) 😉

If you can’t make the market, here is her blog: Life Is a Collage.