Christie + Patrick + Pepper

IMG_5637_Colored

Christie is full of inspiration. She sends me little links of photographs she likes or sees. I love that because I am always looking for inspiration anywhere I can get it.

Monday evening we met in Herald (that is east of my hometown Galt). Miss Laura, owner of the property and site for the wedding, had a wonderland of decaying treasures! OMG! It was heaven. Textures, flowers, rust, trucks, cars. Absolute heaven….

IMG_5453_colored

Patrick is Christie’s fiancΓ© and very sweet and funny. He is very attached to his baby… Pepper. πŸ™‚ And Pepper is absolutely darling. And she listens really well (when treats are present).

IMG_6614_Colored

The ROCKIN’ ring!

IMG_6633_Colored

This couple was so much fun to photograph. The are happy, funny and what love is all about. I can’t wait till the wedding!

IMG_5195_Colored_lux

Oh,Β  and Christie is writing her own blog through her wedding experience and life. Check it out here!

IMG_6078_colored_acid