Sofia + John | wedding

IMG_5803_colored_lux

How did I celebrate my birthday? I celebrated the love of Sofia and John at the St. Elizabeth Church in Sacramento with their friends and loved ones. These two are so loved by their families and friends! And the love they have for each other will last forever. 

I know Sofia through mutal friends. We have good taste in friends!

A first for me, the priest invited me onto the alter during the ceremony to take a photograph of the beautiful couple and the people who came to witness their holy union. He rocks! LOL

IMG_5319_colored_bw

IMG_5192_colored_lux

A beautiful bride waiting for her cue…

IMG_5066_colored 

IMG_4937_Colored_lux

My sister, Katie, was the second shooter. She got some nice shots. (Her shots are without the newVintage logo.) 

2009 John & Sophia Wedding_8026_lux

Enjoy the rest of the images… 🙂 Congrats to you both! Enjoy Italy and Greece….