my little valentine…

 

Okay… I am not ready for this. My little girl one night turned into a little lady. I started editing the images yesterday after a beautiful afternoon. We wanted to do some Valentine pictures to give to loved ones and it was just perfect out. Hubby came home for his dinner break and shook his head. “She looks like a little model.” I sighed in agreement. Most days she is running around with her jeans and t-shirts, never wanting to wear a dress or skirt. My tough little karate kid may a dress one three times a year at best.

Here she looks at me and says, ” Mom, I love you!” and makes a kissy face. Melts my heart!

She is always thinking…

I love this one. I have wanted to shoot the girls sign forever!

Sassy much? The star necklace she is wearing was given to her by her brother for Christmas. She loves to wear it…

Love you sweetie!

Please enjoy the gallery!