Therapy | my life

My friend Lauren, aka The Urban Hippie, tagged me for some therapy… I guess it is better than a padded room, although… 🙂 And since there is a theme of dandelion wishes… (see above)

She got the idea from  The Little Blog of Happiness.

So here we go:

The task is: fill in 12 likes, 1 love and 8 hates. Below, the bolded things are what you MUST include. Also, please link it back to me, and link it onto 3 other blogs you admire!

The three other blogs I admire are:

One Love Photo – her photos inspire almost daily. Her writing lifts the soul.

Clayton Austin’s Love Stories – His images are … words  cannot define. His is one of the few blogs I read as much as I look at the art. VERY talented. And doesn’t seem to take himself too seriously.

Finally, Marta Lockear. I love her name. Her images are amazing. She blogs things I can relate to as a mom, photographer and wife trying to find her way in this world.

Abracadabra, Wow!
I like boys with
with guitars and girls with sparkling eyes.
I like dandelion wishes.
I like the smell of rain.
I like tacos.
I like the sound of coyotes howling on a summer night.
I like to watch the setting sun.
I like receiving flowers.
I like to love love.
I like children’s laughter.
I like to day dream.
I like vintage bikes.
I like vintgae glass ware.
I love my children.
Today I will walk the dog and talk to the dog owners in my neighborhood to photograph their pooches.
In some ways, I love everything.
Its less, its less of a thing to like, its less distinct, its less particular
I like things that I like but I love everything
There’s more choice in like

Cos even the worst things have things you love in them
I don’t know what you mean about things I hate

I hate that I can never think of comebacks.
I hate feeling helpless.
I hate my weight.
I hate hate.
I hate stumbling over my words.
I hate sinus infections.
I hate finances.
I hate feeling alone.
I hate this, wow. . .
Sorry.