Casey + Jennifer | weddings

Saturday Lauren and I headed down the Valley towards Los Banos. Amongst a field of alfalfa at the Delta Party Barn, we met the wonderful and funny Jennifer + Casey. I really wish to be adopted into such a fun-loving family!

They are toooooo sweet!

Isn’t Jennifer stunning!?

The bridesmaids…

The groomsmen…

Champagne today, free beer tomorrow!

I love Dominic of Dominic’s Catering Service and his sweet niece! He gave me tips on cooking my steaks, as mine usually always gets dry . His niece, a little camera-shy, was one of the sweetest ladies I have met in a long time. She has a big heart! And those steaks were to die for! yum

And what is a wedding without a little Elvis?! DJ Glen of Sound in Motion was great…

The Party Barn lit up as the Lovely Lauren and I left…

Thank you Jennifer + Casey for allowing me to be a part of you day!

Please enjoy the rest of the gallery…