The Martins | {family} session

I love this family! They truly leave me speechless. Words can’t describe what they mean to me. You might remember them from last fall.

So I met the family in Sacramento and we made a caravan to William Land Park.

Do you think these two are related?

They  make me giggle!

And check out these two beauties.

Julia…

Joel…

How sweet… There are never enough of these moments.

How romantic… and this summer, Judy and Ross will be renewing their vows.

And then my favorite little giggle machine and his Mommy and Daddy.

We combined the family session with Joaquin’s {as i grow} session.

I wonder of we can do an exchange program. One day, I get Joaquin and Jen and Rolando will take Joe for an afternoon! 🙂 I just love this little guy so…

Thank Martins for coming out and playing with me. Please enjoy the rest of your sneak peek…