Katie + Ben | {weddings}

U….kiah!

Illllllllllinois!

Those were the chats for the day. The groom was from Illinois, the bride from Ukiah…

These two darlings met on Facebook. And from that grew a love that has led them to marriage. Despite the heat, all I could feel was the love. The love shared by these two. The love the family have for these two.

I love the facial expressions of this entire family! The bride and groom {Katie & Ben}, grandmothers, fathers, even the friends! I was smiling all through the sneak peek first edit!

Now that’s a kiss!

It’s getting hot out here in the shade!

These two I could not keep my eyes off. They are family visiting from Japan.

The rings…

And to top the evening off, the couple jumped in the pool!

Thank you both for inviting me to join in your special day! Please enjoy the rest of your sneak peek!

U…..Kiah!