The Larson Clan | {family} session

I have known Theresa for nearly eleven years now. She was the third person I had to meet when beginning at the newspaper. She had all the important papers for me to fill out. Theresa is a very strong woman. She is a breast cancer survivor. We worked on a project as she went through treatment, which she has earned many honors for.

Since then I have met her wonderful husband, Ray. Her daughter, Melissa, came to work at the paper and I met her and her now husband, Noel, whom also at one time worked at the paper. Then I met Matt a few years back and his lovely wife, Kim. {They have a lovely pup, Bailey, I am eager to get in front of the camera}.

Last Saturday, at the beautiful Heritage Oak Winery, I got to meet the rest of her children and all the grandchildren. And let me tell you – they are a beautiful bunch.

Mike, Tara, Zachary and Ethan

Matt and Kim

Ryan, Jenna, Haylee and Brooke

Noel, Melissa, Katelyn and Claire

Ray and Theresa

Siblings

Love this parting photo!

Please enjoy the rest of the sneak peek…