Mike + Dana | {wedding}

Mike and Dana became man in wife in the presence of friends and family Saturday in Galt at Grace Vineyards.

And what would a wedding be without a little log throwing BEFORE the ceremony?! (Side note: I believe my brother-in-law looks rather dapper. Wouldn’t you agree? 🙂 )

There were bets going around the bridal suite if Mike would shed any tears or not… I knew I should have taken some of that action!

The Grace Vineyard borders the Dry Creek Golf Course. The perfect place for a sunset walk…

Dana checking out her “cool drink of water”…

Mother/son dance…

The DJ, Jason, of Sound in Motion totally rocked! This is the second time I have worked with this company and the guys have been wonderful…

And a special thanks to Kevin, the groomsman and friend, for keeping a girl “hydrated”! 🙂

Thank you Mike & Dana for allowing me the pleasure of capturing your day! Much love to the both of you!

Please enjoy the rest of the gallery…