Guernville | {my life}

While waiting to shoot my dear friend, Kome’s wedding, my friend Callie and her husband Justin and I went to town, Guernville for some breakfast and look around. It was beautiful out and we really wanted to do some more exploring but we had only a limited amount of time.

We ate at the River Inn Grill. That place was AWESOME!!!!

The staff was great, the food yum!

biscuits & gravy

There was a cute little thrift shop we stopped at because Cal forgot her jewelry. We made her look good! 🙂

The pup outside just seemed as content as could be.

Gotta love this…

I have never been in a 5 & 10. This was fun. Although, I don’t remember seeing anything that was just a nickel or dime…

 Candy at the 5 & 10…

 

 Then a shot a bit in the house we rented together.

A little scotty dog…

And then there was this I discovered. It took me a minute, then I asked my hubby if it was an urn. I had picked it up and it was very heavy for its small size. He said no way. I think maybe this lady pictured behind maybe really liked this place and as her last wish she had to hang out with us. Sorry Mam! 🙂

 

Please enjoy the rest of the gallery… And the wedding will be up in the coming days…