komé + deric | a Giant(s) love affair {weddings}

What a year! An engagement. A World Series win. And a wedding.

I love these two. Komé and I have been friends since 10th grade.  When I met Deric, although he was quiet, I knew he was perfect for Komé . You see, Komé and I are leos. She is definitely the more vocal of us. And you need the right guy  to balance you and let you dance in the spotlight. And Deric looks like Cody Ross. What more could you ask for! LOL

The wedding took place in Forestville at the Russian River Vineyard. His family traveled from Indiana, the land of Hootenannies. Her family traveled from the Bay area and Galt. Komé and Deric are huge Giants fans. Komé wore boots with Giants socks. She rocks!

Jack, their baby, also came along but stayed with the pet sitter.

Mom & Dad reading the papers before heading to the wedding site.

The grooms family place…

This is Kyle. There is still some debate if we (Callie & I) are still owed some pizza for the use of her phone the night previous….

Her dress ROCKED!

And at this moment, my shutter broke on my camera. Panic started to rise in my heart. Luckily, the minister, Kris, let me borrow her camera for the duration of the day. Thank you Kris!

Realizing she married the man of her dreams…

Realizing she is married…

I just love when the clothes start to come off… What a sweet moment…

The mom’s ganging up and demanding grandkids…

To my friend Komé. I love you with all my heart. Thank you for blessing my life and making it better. Deric. Thank you for finding Komé. Thank you for filling her life with such awesome happiness. I am proud to call you my friend too!

Please enjoy the rest of the gallery…

Friends and family you can see even more photos from the day here.