Todd + Veronica | {weddings}

For my last wedding of the year, I met Veronica at her sister’s home in Woodland before heading to the church to witness her marriage to Todd.

Despite the rain, everyone was in good spirits and had fun.

Lauren, met the boys and captured them getting ready. The Urban Hippie, bailed me out when the second shooter I was expecting wouldn’t be in town unexpectedly. At least Lauren got out of cleaning her dad’s home, at least for one day! 🙂

(The images without the newVintage logo are L’s)

Waiting for the bride to arrive…

Could you ask for a cuter ring bearer…

mr & mrs

say cheese…

The reception was held at the Old Sugar Mill in Clarksburg.

Watching the rain fall and the wedding party…

When brides get sassy! 🙂

The ferocious groom’s cake…

And boy did it rain. I guess that is a lot of good luck for the bride & groom. For me however, as I walked to my car, I found myself calf deep in a parking lot lake. I was laughing as I sat in my car holding my flats out the car window pouring water from them. Only me…. LOL

Please enjoy the rest of the images… To see more, click here.

Now booking for 2010 weddings! Call Jen at 209.327.0725 or email jen@newvintagephotographybyjen.com…