cupcakes | {my life}

Real men frost cupcakes… LOL My brother-in-law showing me a thing or two about making shells.

My sister came over today to frost some cupcakes.

My first frosting job…

My second… I love butter cream.

I got to play with my “grass” tip that I got from the kids for Christmas. I love the little shamrocks that Katie found at the Frosted Flour. Love the shop. That’s where the butter cream and lemon and raspberry filling came from too!

Katie decided to run a practice cake for a fund raising luncheon her organization is having. She is a very serious cake decorator! LOL

The cake was five layers. Unfortunately it didn’t make it too far down the road… šŸ˜ The top slid off at one of the turns.

The sprinkle queen.

I made this for the “pooper scooper” in our house. LOL

and I love this closing image…