Sacramento Antique Faire | {my life}

This morning I woke early and picked up my friend, Komé , who is visiting, ran up to the Sacramento Antique Faire.

If you follow the blog, then you know Komé is is starting her own vintage shop and is on the hunt for inventory. This is the kind of shopping I like to do! 🙂

I really wanted this Kodak sign, but not for $85.

This little BINGO ball cage found its way into my hands…

Komé clutching her first pair of boots for the shop!!! EUREKA!

Ideas for mannequins…

The faire under the freeway. I laughed as the woman was waving at me. She and I were both startled by a moving toy horse named Buttercup.

Love these…

More finds…

Komé and I are both kinda freaked by dolls. But this PeeWee doll might scare me the most… 🙂

Nothing like fried asparagus for breakfast… Have a wonderful week everyone.