Sonora | {my life}

Someday, I might like a purple house.

This house was built in 1857 by a freed slave, William Sugg. It is made with adobe bricks. The Sugg family occupied the home for 125 years.

The Candy Vault.

Take a chill pill.

“You’re Breakin’ my Balls, already!” HA!

Love the glass.

I was treated by Hallie to see a play called Noises Off at the Stage 3 Theatre. It was very well done! I laughed a lot and realized how much I miss going to plays and musical.

Music before. Coyote Hill.

Bravo…

On our way to breakfast.

We had breakfast at an Italian restaurant, Christopher’s Ristorante.

ohhh bacon… This was Maddie’s. She ate them all and didn’t share. 😦 But that is okay.

I had this divine omelet! BACON, AVOCADO, tomatoes and CHEESE. It is truly the best omelet I have ever had.