Root Bears softball | {my life}

I usually wait to share photos with the team at the end of the season. But Maddie had such an awesome game yesterday I can’t help but share.

The team was down players, but made it work.

Maddie, one of the youngest on the team (they didn’t have enough 6u girls for her league so was moved to 8u), just clicked.

4 of 5 hits at bat. 3 put outs. And an infectious attitude.

Girl got her swagger on in the dugout. It was too funny.

Thanks Coaches Toni, Matt & Kipp for your constant encouraging coaching.

pitcher position.

not on my watch.

look out.

gotta swing my arms. right field.

bye, bye ball.

hawt dog.

third base.

celebration in the dug out.

playing second. throw to first for the out.

celebrating on the field.

another out.

another.

good game.

game ball.