Deanne + Brian | {weddings}

This past weekend, our dear friends, Deanne and Brian or better know to me and my family as DLO and Voodoo, were wed in the Lake Tahoe area.

We all met at the newspaper. All that are left from this group are myself and my husband. It makes us a little sad, but glad that life has brought them together and they have moved on.

The couple was married at the Timber Cove Lodge.

Layla detailing their ride…

Almost showtime…

The fellas entered to the theme of Rocky… “Gonna Fly Now”.

Here comes the bride.

Dylan, her son, walked her down the aisle. So sweet…

I looked up to see this flock of Canada geese flying overheard. Instantly I thought of Runaway Bride! “V for victory!”

Oh how he loves her… and she him…

So sweet…

Speaking of Runaway Bride….

The fajita station at Riva Grill.

Isn’t this the perfect wedding cake topper?! Dylan made this for his mom and new step-dad. It so rocks!