2012 mini sessions announced!

This year is going to be the year of exploration and fun.Thanks to my friend, Tricia, inspiration struck and it stuck hard. I have been wanting to get back to my roots of lifestyle photography. So here we go!

For Valentine’s Day, we will be visiting my favorite Delta town. We’ll be hanging out at the school-house, passing out valentines, being as sweet as a cupcake. Maybe even eat one or two….

In April, we venture up to Big Trees for a snow day. Snowball fights, sledding, snowmen and hot chocolate. Oh what fun!

In June, we are taking a trip to my past. Summers my family including my cousins would head up to Lake Alpine for wilderness fun. We skipped rocks, tried to fish, our moms made up bows from sticks and fishing line. It was the best.

This fall, we are heading up the hill. Apple Hill that is. I have a hankering for a fudge covered apple. It will be mine, but not before we have some super sweet photos in the orchards sipping apple cider and picking apples.

To wrap the year up will by my holiday session. I’ll find the cutest Charlie Brown-type Christmas tree. There will be twinkle lights. All taking place in a rustic barn.

I hope you will join me in exploring the area around us and capturing moments with your little ones.

To book or for more information, please call 209.327.0725 or email me at jen@newvintagephotographybyjen.com.

Spaces are limited. Book EARLY!!!