Monday Morning Musings | {my life}

Happy Monday…

Well the weekend has come and gone. It was a busy one for us. Track meets, ball games and black belt testing and ceremonies. Oh the life of a busy family!

The above picture is from Easter, yes I am a little behind. Maddie was finally able to reach the pedals of her bike. She got the bike for her 7th birthday. Um… that was November! But she is riding now.

I have a few little posts in the works. Publication, my life…

Today I start or rather re-start my health challenge. And this time I get to drag along a very good friend! I had been doing well prior to the knee surgery. Now I can begin, sorta of where I left off at. Four months off is hard to maintain but now it’s back to business. My coach and one of my biggest cheerleaders Lyanne is ready to start pummeling me again. Gotta love her!