Jeanine + James | {weddings}

On July 6th, I had the pleasure of photographing Jeanine & James’ wedding in Woodside, CA. It was a beautiful ceremony with beautiful people and family.

These boys were precious!

James.

I just love Jeanine’s shoes!

Love.

I started playing with a new newvintage look. I think I like it!

Jeanine’s ring and her grandmother’s.

Jeanine is a teacher. On their ceremony fans/programs, she created a fill in the blank. So cool.

James made the game chalkboard and corn hole game.

Jeanine found a lot of inspiration online like from Pinterest.

Love the flower girls dresses!

Three generations.

I couldn’t stop shooting this couple! Aren’t they beautiful? Can you blame me?

GOAL!

The staff at Mountain Terrace were wonderful.

mmm. chessy.

Weeeeee.

Instead of cake, the couple did root beer floats! How fun is that!?

Thank you James and Jeanine for allowing me to be a part of your beautiful day. You couldn’t ask for a better day, more beautiful people and wonderful friends and family.

To see even more photos from Jeanine and James’ wedding day, click here.