My darlings | {my life}

Plans change on any given day. Friday was another example. There are days I wish I had a transporter ray to get us from point A to point B when I have only nine minutes to get there.

I have been wanting to get my kids out and take their portraits again. It feels like at times like so much times passes before these moments now. I of course take snapshots all the time. ALL. THE. TIME. But it isn’t until moments like this I really see how much they have grown.

Chase is a young man now.

Madison loves to get dolled up.

The beautiful hairpiece Madison is wearing is by my friend, Shanna, owner of Bébéroon Hats and Accessories.

My new favorite pic of my darlings.

This girl reminds me of Audrey Hepburn, one of my favorite actresses.

Sweet dreams everyone… Now  I can start working on my Christmas Cards… yes I said Christmas cards.

If you are need of beautiful, unique cards this year, schedule your appointment soon.

(209) 327.0725 or jen@newvintagephotographybyjen.com