Monday Morning Musings

Oh it’s just another Monday…

What a wonderful week I had and what an exciting week to come.

Last week, I worked with area floral designer, Annie Zunino, of AZ Floral Design. I learned so much, but more on that later. šŸ™‚

As I waited for our adventure, she allowed me to venture about the ranch. Boy howdy did I have fun!!! LOL Textures everywhere!

I learned how to score-keep. I adopted a lucha libre.

We had our usual taekwondo and softball.

Madison modeled for me. She astounds me in her natural beauty inside and out.

I met the Tillamook loaf vehicle. Orange love.

Chase mowed the lawn.

I learned how to properly cut a mango.

MMM_IMG_4287

Five Senses

Tasting:
Sweet mangoes.

Smelling:
Freshly cut lawn. Beautiful flowers.

Hearing:
The bat hitting balls. Dogs barking.

Feeling:
Sun on my face. Flower petals.

Seeing:
Seeing my friend finish her race. Dinner with forever friends. Kids playing.

Feel free to play along on your own Facebook, blog or online presence!

Have a great week!

xoxo

Jen