Baby Patterson

I have been dying for months to share… I am going to be an Auntie! My sister and her awesome husband are having a lil’ one. My reaction, well, it was a tearful expression of great joy to say the least… So after a recent bbq celebrating our dad’s birthday, we ran out quickly to catch the last moments of light so that she could have something to put it out there.

I have wonderful nieces and a nephew through my marriage. Unfortunately they all live on the East Coast. But they all have a special place in my heart.

I really thought I would be an Auntie to a cute lil doggie named Tug. And that was cool. But know I realize how badly I wanted my sister to suffer sleepless nights, dirty diapers, and so much love for somebody, it hurts. I am so happy for them (and us).

I can’t wait to lay my eyes on my sister’s and brother in law’s first bundle of joy ! And I will have a new model! lol

Ripon, CA

I am sure you will see more photos as Katie gets a great baby bump!

P_IMG_0610Love you guys!

xoxo