I am not JUST a photographer…

I have been blessed to talk to a few newly engaged brides in the last few days planning their very special weddings day.

We have gone over packages, talked about the day, planned engagement sessions.

But today I thought, “The photography isn’t all I do…”

I am the putter-outer-of-minor-wedding-fires.

I am the liaison between planner, dj, bride, groom, catering and moms.

I know how to tie a tie.

I am the calmer of nerves.

Boutonnieres. Have no fear! I know how to pin them on without drawing blood!

Can’t figure out the bustle… Hey, that is why I am here. No worries!

Just don’t ask me to dance… I can’t help you there. But if you need anything else, I am your girl.

I am no super hero… I am a wedding day photographer.

A+B_IMG_3403To book your wedding for 2014, contact Jen at jen@newvintagephotographybyjen.com or 209.327.0725.

There is still opening for 2013 if you are in need of a photographer for your wedding, elopement or renewal of vows.

xoxo

Jen

To download the informational booklet, click here: 2013 WEDDING INFO