Monday Morning Musings

Earlier this week, I received a battery I had been waiting for for my Polaroid Land 100 camera. I immediately loaded my camera with film. I looked sweetly at my kids, and they looked at one another. They knew what was coming.

“I need some models. It will only be a few shots. Ten minutes. That’s it. Please…. pleeeeeeease!”

And a sigh and a roll of the eyes later…

My backyard is a simple on but it is quickly becoming one of my favorite places to shoot. The light in the evenings is a yummy honey color.

Along with the Polaroids, I took these of my babies.

(yes it took more than ten minutes… 🙂 )

CHASE_IMG_9153_BW MADISON_IMG_9103

Here is a look at the past week…

TKD.

Soccer.

Nature at soccer.

Items at the Java Stop.

Football practice.

The Land 100.

My girl.

Polaroids.

Heart.

Game day.

Sunday happenings.

Team TKD training.

IMG_6245Have a great week!

xoxo

Jen