Robin + Bryan | maternity

What a way to start 2014!

I have been blessed to photograph Robin and Bryan’s wedding in 2012 and now I get to capture the next adventure as they get ready to welcome their first baby soon.

Saturday we met in Davis and played in the yummy winter sun. Robin ROCKED it! This Mama-to-be is stunning. Bryan was pretty awesome too. šŸ˜‰

Here is a look at their session.

ā™„

R+B_IMG_1007I DIE!

This first image shows Robin’s beauty but also the awesome fierceness a mother has to protect her child. ā™„ R+B_IMG_1240I love Robin’s dress. It was the dress she wore to her wedding rehearsal dinner. I think that is pretty amazing.

R+B_IMG_1497_bwThank you Robin and Bryan for allowing me the great honor of being your family’s photographer. I can’t wait to meet Baby!

xoxo

Jen