Raymond for President

Moments after finishing a senior session, walking through the Downtown parking lot, this handsome man smiled at me and told me how beautiful I was.

He asked if I had a dollar I could spare. I told him I’d be right back. I put most of my gear in the car and scrounged up a dollar I was suppose to use earlier. I guess it was meant for Raymond.

We talked a few moments.

He told me he was running for president. A man from Modesto had taken lots of photos of him. He thinks it is because he heard he was running for the presidential seat.

He asked me if I would be his running mate, that way we could get even more of the votes. It would be a balanced ticket.

I laughed and gave him a hug.

I love his smile.

RAYMOND_IMG_7478Raymond, thank you for thinking I am beautiful. I think you are handsome.

xoxo

Jen