Madeline

Every girl should have a friend like Paulina is to Madeline and vice versa.

I was happy to know that Madeline had invited her friend since the age of four to her senior session. Though the two go to different schools, you can tell they have a bond. One of those lasting bonds. So we snapped a few shots of these two pals!

MADELINE_IMG_3935

MADELINE_IMG_3959

I first met Madeline during a series of shoots I did with her cousin, Annie, for HERLIFE magazine where Madeline was a model.

I had to ask her if she was a dancer. She said no. I guess she is just naturally graceful.MADELINE_IMG_4043

I fell in love with this brush pile. The texture against her own soft beauty.

MADELINE_IMG_4134Soon, this young woman will be off to Oregon for school. Pre-Med. Not only beautiful but smart too!MADELINE_IMG_4261 MADELINE_IMG_4503I was happy to see Charlie again too! He hasn’t grown much in the year that it has been. But he is still very much puppy!MADELINE_IMG_4601Thank you Madeline fo asking me to capture your senior session. You are destined for great things. I can’t wait to watch you spread your wings!

xoxo

Jen

To schedule you senior session, contact Jen at jen@newvintagephotographybyjen.com.