GABBY & JOSH | WEDDINGS

Gabby & Josh were recently wed in Tracy. The couple chose a 40s themed wedding that was magical.

The groomsmen.

G+J_IMG_4764The lovely bridesmaids.

G+J_IMG_4951

The flowers were all done by the grooms mother, Kathy Motta of Awesome Blossoms.

The gorgeous couple…

G+J_IMG_5062 G+J_IMG_5568

Almost showtime. G+J_IMG_5751

I love the way she looks at him.G+J_IMG_5967

Their cakes were amazing!

The film were frames from their engagement session with me! How cool is that!?

G+J_IMG_6436

While guests arrived to the reception site, the bride and groom indulged my need to stop by Johnny’s Diner. After their engagement session I headed out of town, and was bummed that I hadn’t seen it before their shoot was over. But they let me make it up to myself. And I think it worked better as a wedding shoot than engagement session, don’t you?

G+J_IMG_6140

Josh’s mom arranged for this 1940 Ford as a prop. It was gorgeous!G+J_IMG_6258the end

Thank you Gabby & Josh for a lovely wedding. You both are amazing and my best wishes to you both!

xoxo

Jen