Kome & Deric| maternity

I am sitting here finishing photos of Takumi tonight and thought maybe I should get his mommy and daddy’s maternity mini sesh up on the blog. I can stare at his handsome face all night. You’ll see those soon and see why…

But these photos are from my dear friends baby shower/maternity session.

I have shot their wedding. Now I get to shoot the next chapter of their lives… the most amazing adventure… parenthood!

Takumi is named after his late grandfather.

K+D_IMG_3507Kom & Deric.

I kinda think Deric dreads when I show up! lol You can’t tell here though!

K+D_IMG_3558

If you build it, they will come… They have built an amazing relationship, now they get to add to Tak to create a beautiful family.K+D_IMG_3667 K+D_IMG_3692Kome & Deric! You are amazing to me. I love you both to the moon and back!

Deric… you have been warned… I will be back… 😉

XOXO

Jen